
International & Local Students’ Tutor

Tutor’s Background

Name: Mr Tinosh

Gender: Male

Race : Indian

Self-introduction :

Engineering is my profession. Teaching is my passion. I will always make sure

my students understands particular theory clearly and related it with our daily

life applications.Remember that If one can’t explain it simply , he/she don’t

understand it well enough.


Location: Klang Valley

Level: Secondary ,Pre University & Undergraduates

Subjects : Science Related ( Mathematic,Physics,Chemistry & Biology)

Experienced / Tuition Time /Tuition Fee

Current position: Engineer & Part Time Tutor

Tutoring experience: 7 years

Tuition time :

Monday:  7pm onwards

Tuesday:  7pm onwards

Wednesday:  7pm onwards

Thursday:   7pm onwards

Friday:  7pm onwards

Saturday:  Flexible

Sunday:  Flexible


University: University Of Malaya

Major in University: Chemical Engineering


Phone/Whatsapp : +60 1111518048

Email address: [email protected]



Full Time Tutor

Tutor Backgound

Name : Koay Song Nee

Gender:  Female

Race : Chinese


I’m a full time tutor that worked in this field for 7 years. My students have improved a lot after my teaching. I’m currently teaching not only face to face tuition but ONLINE tuition as well. I’ll use an interesting and suitable way to help your kid to improve.


Location: Penang Island

Level: Primary, Secondary, Pre-U (UPSR, PT3, SPM, IGCSE, IB, EDEXCEL, CIE, UEC)

Subjects : Mathematics, Additional Mathematics, Science , Physics, Chemistry, Malay, Mandarin

Experience/ Tuition Time

Current position: Full time tutor

Tutoring experience: 7 years

Tuition time : To be discussed.


University: UTAR

Major in University: Actuarial Science


Phone/Whatsapp : 0164223591

Email address: [email protected]


Siti Natraj


Chemistry Lecturer/Foundation/ A-level/Tuition centre teacher/ IGCSE /SPM/PT3/ UPSR

Tutor’s Background

Name:  Siti Natrah Abdul Rahman

Gender:  Female

Race :  Malay

Self-introduction :  

1. I am teacher Siti based in Kuala Lumpur and Selangor. I have   been a teaching for almost 4 years. My expertise is subject   

chemistry. Number of my student so far is around more than 200 and I have been taught them with different level, syllabus and   subject.   

2. Almost 100 % is pass with their subject. 50% managed to score A, 25% managed to score B and the rest is C and D.  

3. My student got C and D is a lot of improvement! when from fail   subject managed to score very well! eventhough they are just only C and D. Here is like special case where I only managed to teach them last minute when parents suddenly request for me to teach their kids. There is special skill is needed on how to make sure student is motivate. With guidance and a lot of exercise, it is very helpful for student.   

4. Besides that, I had many attended many training programmes for teaching to improve teaching skill.


Location: Ara Damansara, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya (any related area nearby)

Level: Pre – school, UPSR, PT3, SPM, IGCSE , A-level

Subjects : BM, Math, Chemistry, Addmath, Physics, Pendidikan Islam, Science

Experienced / Tuition Time

Current Position : Lecturer in UniKL (part time) & Full time in tutor

Tutoring Experience : Almost 4 years

Tuition Time : Monday- Sunday (Any time )


University : Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM)

Major in University: Degree in Chemical Engineering Chemical and Process

Minor in University : Chemical Engineering


Phone/Whatsapp : 011-10543141

Email address: [email protected]

Damon Lim


Tutor’s Background

Name : Damon Lim

Gender:  Male

Race : Chinese

Self-introduction :

Young but experienced mathematics tutor who graduated as Actuarial Science. During high school time, I’ve start coaching life to classmates. Was in government school took Mathematics and Additional Mathematics (English syllabus), but all mathematics are in same foundation, IGCSE & IB is not exclusion. Currently working as Automation & Data Processing Specialist, where using programming to solve all kind of problems, running redundant work at backend without supervision. How’s this benefit to student? A good picture to student to know the current worklife, what’s next to them, and student could set their own goal, as I’m strongly believe student in good result all is about themselves, tutor just a guidance. 



Cheras, Sunway, Bukit Jalil, OUG, Sri Petaling, Puchong, Bangsar, Kuchai Lama

Level: All level of Mathematics, up to foundation level

Subjects : Mathematics (English syllabus), Additional Mathematics (English syllabus)

Experience/ Tuition Fee

Current position: Automation & Data Processing Specialist

Tutoring experience:3 years (excluding coaching during high school study time)

Tuition time :

Monday: After 6pm

Tuesday: After 6pm

Wednesday: After 6pm

Friday: After 6pm

Saturday: before 12pmSunday: After 7pm


University: UCSI University

Major in University: Actuarial Science

Others: Data Programming


Phone/Whatsapp : +6016 7848 580

Email address: [email protected]